BCOAA Inc Committee 2017-18

President@bcoaa.com       Peter McNeill

Vicepresident@bcoaa.com Bruce Hartley

Secretary@bcoaa.com        Kaye O'Hara

Membership@bcoaa.com      Tania Judd

Events@bcoaa.com          Glenn Dunlop

Magazine@bcoaa.com Scott Degenhardt

Treasurer@bcoaa.com         Bill Painter

Apparel@bcoaa.com           Gary Bundy

Tasmania@bcoaa.com      Dale Coombe

NSW@bcoaa.com           Phil Walmsley


Queensland@bcoaa.com   Mick Mitchell

Webmaster@bcoaa.com   Dale Coombe

Brocktober2017@bcoaa.com Dave Vears

Postal Address:  BCOAA Inc
                        PO Box 555
                        Ferntree Gully Vic 3156

BCOAA Committee Position Descriptions