Get in touch

BCOAA Inc Committee 2019-20

President@bcoaa.com Andrew Bond
Vicepresident@bcoaa.com Ashley Steers
Secretary@bcoaa.com Kaye O’Hara
Magazine@bcoaa.com Vacant
Treasurer@bcoaa.com Michael O’Hara
NSW@bcoaa.com Phil Walmsley
Queensland@bcoaa.com Mick Mitchell
Webmaster@bcoaa.com Jasmina King
Membership@bcoaa.com Janine Bond
Events@bcoaa.com John Collins
Apparel@bcoaa.com Vacant

Postal Address

BCOAA Inc
PO Box 555
Ferntree Gully VIC 3156
Australia

Club meetings are held bi-monthly (second Thursday of every second month) at  Shannons, 40 Corporate Drive, Heatherton Victoria 3202.

Please contact a member of the committee for further information.

Drop us a line: